Posted on: 20-07-2016

All Killer, no filler.

Available Tracks:

Esther Williams – Home Is Where the Hatred Is
Lyn Christopher – Take Me with You
Will Sessions featuring Coko – Run Dont Walk Away Part1
Dennis Coffey – Big City Funk
The Tremeloes – Instant Whip
Love Unlimited – Strange Games and Funky Things
Crown Heights Affair – Dreaming a Dream (Disco)
Instant Funk – It’s Cool
Brick – Dazz
Paradis – La Ballade de Jim
Paradise 100 – World Peace
Kyle Hall – Mysterious Lake
Dan Shake – Traders II