Posted on: 11-09-2016

Ooh! First aired on Frissionradio.com on July 27th 2016. These tracks!

Atella – Mechanical Sparrow (feat. O. Martin)
Dntel – (This Is) the Dream of Evan and Chan [Superpitcher Kompakt Remix]
Project E – Denbossa
Lauer – Kilian
Ron & Neil – Perdre Son Éclat
Xoa – Aiye Le (Dan Shake Remix)
Mark E – Basement Trax 2
Coyote – Sin Distracciones
Christopher Rau – Yamato
Omar – I Want It To Be