Posted on: 08-09-2018

Bit of a break by WYWRadio is back! A bunch of new summer tunes that bring the pop, funk n’disco…

Parcels – Tieduprightnow
Shy Layers – Gateway
Natalie Prass – Sisters
Violet Eves – Listen Over the Ocean
Paul White – Laugh with Me (feat. Sarah Williams White)
Giorgia Morandi – Children of the Sky (Original Instrumental)
Doc Severinsen – Be With You (DJ Harvey 12)
Magnetism – Breakout
Direct Drive – Time’s Running Out
Infinity – Queen Of My Universe
Connie Laverne – Can’t Live Without You
DJ Koze – Pick Up
Roisin Murphy – Plaything