Posted on: 18-03-2020

Some new, some old, some new old ones, resurrected! First line up of 2020 for WYWR, plenty of listening for these troubled times…

Keni Burke – Risin’ to the Top
Donna McGhee – It Ain’t No Big Thing
Lula Côrtes e Zé Ramalho – Trilha De Sumé
Jitwam – Hearts Don’t Lie
Bill Fay – ‘Til The Christ Come Back
Michael Kiwanuka – Hard to Say Goodbye
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges – Texas Sun
Dan Deacon – Sat By A Tree
1-800 Girls – Latin Tongue
Nicholas – A Message From The East
Bordeaux – Paradise’s Love (Kon Remix)
Róisín Murphy – Narcissus